Contact Us

Subject

SLSNT Head Office

Location 'Surf House'
62 Aralia Street Nightcliff NT 0810
Postal Address PO Box 96 Nightcliff NT 0814
Telephone (08) 8985 6588
Email surf@lifesavingnt.com.au

Chief Executive Officer - Samantha Farrow

Mobile 0417 173 287
Email samantha.farrow@lifesavingnt.com.au

Finance

Email finance@lifesavingnt.com.au

Lifesaving Operations Manager - Trevor Radburn

Email  trevor.radburn@lifesavingnt.com.au

Education Manager - Sam Edwards

Email  sam.edwards@lifesavingnt.com.au

Sport Programs  - Aleisha Molyneux

Email aleisha.molyneux@lifesavingnt.com.au

 

Darwin Wave Lagoon Bookings
(08) 8985 6588