Patrons

His Honour Professor the Honourable Hugh Heggie PSM, Administrator of the Northern Territory and Ms Ruth Jones 

Vice Patron 

Mr Brian Measey

Life Members

Badge No 1 Leon Eddy
Badge No 2 Fred Finch AM*
Badge No 3 Colin (Col) Fleming
Badge No 4 Lee-anne Kelly
Badge No 5 Alex Peters
Badge No 6 Charles Rue
Badge No 7 Robert (Bob) Creek*
Badge No 8 Jo-Anne (Jo) Gardiner
Badge No 9 Patricia (Mandy) Hutchinson
Badge No 10 Gary McKinnon
Badge No 11 Trevor Webb
Badge No 12 Bernie Nixon
Badge No 13 Craig (Frog) Croke
Badge No 14 Chris (Putty) Putland
Badge No 15 Greg (Hendy) Edwards
Badge No 16 Adam Traugott
Badge No 17 Grant (Barney) Barnett 

*SLSA Life Member

SLSNT Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email Term Ends
President Adam Traugott adam.traugott@lifesavingnt.com.au AGM 2024
Director of Lifesaving Nathan McCarthy   nathan.mccarthy@lifesavingnt.com.au AGM 2025
Director of Education Alison Snowden alison.snowden@lifesavingnt.com.au AGM 2024
Director of Surf Sport Sue Barnes

sue.barnes@lifesavingnt.com.au

AGM 2025
Director Ian Jackson ian.jackson@lifesavingnt.com.au  
Director Garry Williams  garry.williams@lifesavingnt.com.au  
Director Lyn Barratt  lyn.barratt@lifesavingnt.com.au